Quality Home Inspections (775) 934-6338 - Testimonials
Quality Home Inspections   (775) 934-6338 - For Peace of Mind....Call Now
We invite you to share your comments on our inspection services. 
 



(775) 934-6338
 
____________________________________________________


July 7 2017 
Hi Brad & Sheilagh,
 I'm very happy with your work.   I've referred you to a couple of other agents recently.  Sure I'll be calling soon to utilize your expert services...
 
Happy Summer,
Jim Porter  CIPSRealtor NV & CA
250 Million Dollar Club
Coldwell Banker Select RE

June 20 2017
Thank you so much for your prompt attention to this matter. Your customer service is greatly appreciated. 
Eddie 

May 14 2017 
Jaquelin Martinez  to Quality
Thank you! I am very pleased with the home and your inspection! I will always pass on your name. Thank you  again.

May 6 2017 
WoW!! good catch! Thank you. who would of thought this place had two? Hey i met your lil boy yesterday, as he was at my house doing an inspection :) It was nice to meet your family.. you guys are very polite and professional. You guys are an assist to Elko county. and would recommend you any day. have a wonderful day. 

 
Jackie*

Sept 30, 2016
You can be confident I will pass your name to anyone I know that needs home inspection. Have forwarded your email to Jo.
 Cheers,
 Clark

Sept 28 2016
Thanks for your prompt report and hard work!
Sent from Karin's iPhone

Aug 13 2016
Brad,

Thanks again for your help.
We moved in to the house on July 30th.
It will be fun getting the house and yard back into shape.
Steve Anderson 

Aug 12 2016
Brad-Thank you for your expertise and organized inspection reports. Your time and effort is much appreciated.Eddie


Apr 4 2016
All is well....thank you.....
We are very happy with the service provided, and will recommend
you in the future to our friends...

Additionally, I will become an area Realtor in the near future....and I will of course refer you to my future clients....

Gene   


Mar 24 2016
We are very pleased with the thoroughness of the report and your inspection!!!  Carol Chalk

Feb 24 2016 
Brad and Sheiligh,

Thank you so much!! I appreciate it very much!!!

Madison

Nov 18 2015
Thanks for your great home inspection! I liked how careful you were. Sue

Nov 14 2015
Sir ... Thank you very much ..Gary

Oct 27 2015
Brad-
Great inspection report and communication. I look forward to more inspections from you in the future.
Thank you.
Eddie

Sep 5 2015
Thank you for sending this, it looks good!
Thanks for your service also.
Rick and Vicki

Jul 18 2015
Hey, thanks for the great home inspection, it was very thorough!
Brett

Apr 2 2015
Hi Brad, i would like to say thank you for the excellent report and your time you have taken to come to our house.
As i mentioned yesterday, this is the first time i have ever seen an inspector performing the job in much detail and quality. You did an excellent job and the most important you provided us a detail picture of the house condition we would never notice
Thank you so much for your dedication, time and the quality of you job
Angel and Jenny

Dec 20 2014
Thanks, Brad and Sheila! Your expert work at the the 137 Oak house saved me from what could have been an expensive mistake. The 147 Juniper house is a gem. Thanks again.
-David Roche

Nov 21, 2014
Thank you for the tutorial during the inspection. I really wish I could have stayed for the entire time...learned tons. Thanks again Brad.
Rebecca

Jun 23, 2014
Awesome report; many thanks.
Regards, 
Bryan Ulrich


Mar 14, 2014
Brad Long is great! Very professional and thorough, takes the time to explain things if you have a question.
Pam Zaga


Jan 13, 2014
Hi Brad,
Thank for your thorough report and good customer service.
Andrew


Oct 6, 2013
Thank you!
I really appreciate the information you shared.
Dori


Mar 9, 2013
Great job! And appreciate the very complete and very quick report! Thanks for all
your assistance! Gary
 
 
Feb 15, 2013
Brad was the best home inspector we have ever had!   Great job - Quinn
 
 
Feb 14, 2013
Thanks for the report and quick turnaround.  Any other suggestions please let us know right away. We appreciate your professional services and attitude.  Don & Beth
 
 
Feb 11, 2013
You guys are awesome thank you so much! The buyer would actually like to be there-it’s his first house so Saturday actually is perfect for him! Thank you!!
Aubrey
 

Oct 17, 2012
Brad -- Thanks...I never knew a home inspection could be that much fun.  TJ
 
 
Sept 11, 2012
Hi Brad,
Thank you for getting the report completed so quickly and you did a great job!
Sue and Leonard
 
 
Aug 28, 2012 
Hi Brad,
Hola,speak!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Lol,u r 2 funny!Thx so much for this report,I had fun hanging out with u guys..Take care ---Paula
 
 
Aug 14 (11 days ago)
Thank You Brad for getting over there so quickly and doing this for Joyce’s clients. You rock!
 
Thank you,
Aubrey Lauborough
Real Estate Assistant
 
  
 
 
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint